Home
Quality

In order to provide and manage quality of the manufactured products (executed works, rendered services), a certified quality management system is developed in head organization of the Company, implemented and have been functioning since 2002.

Quality management system is certified on conformance to requirements of GOST ISO 9001-2011, GOST RV 0015-002-2012 and standards of System of Development and Setting for Production of Military Equipment by certification authority LLC «Soyuzsert» (Moscow) in certification system «Oboronsertifica».
Head organization of the Company got conformance certificates No. 6300.311655/ RU dated 18.11.2013 for products of special purpose and No. 00502/ RU dated 18.11.2013 for products of general industrial purpose bearing the date of 18.11.2016.

Quality management system covers 78 classes of products according to Unified Codificator of Supply Items of Military Forces of the Russian Federation and 19 codes of products according to Russian National Products Classifier.

Activity types covered by Quality Management System: development, production (construction) and realization, designer supervision (technical support), trials, installation, mounting, technical (service) maintenance, repair (modernization), recycling of products according to codes Unified Codificator of Supply Items  and Russian National Products Classifier.  

For works performed by Propeller Production Center, the Quality Management System of head organization is certified by international classification society DNV. DNV issued a Certificate of Quality Management System Conformity to requirement of ISO 9001:2008 for designing, manufacturing, mounting, repair and maintenance of water-jet propellers, steering columns, shaft lines and propellers of all classes and purposes and their spare parts.

Главная страница
Качество

Для обеспечения и управления качеством выпускаемой продукции (выполняемых работ, услуг) в головной организации Общества разработана, внедрена и с 2002 года действует сертифицированая система менеджмента качества (СМК). 

СМК сертифицирована  на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011, ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012 и стандартам серии СРПП ВТ (система разработки и постановки на производство военной техники) органом по сертификации ООО «Союзсерт» (г. Москва) в системе сертификации «Оборонсертифика». 

Головной организации Общества выданы сертификаты соответствия № 6300.311655/ RU от 18.11.2013 г. по продукции специального назначения и № 00502/ RU от 18.11.2013 г. по продукции общепромышленного назначения сроком до 18.11.2016 года. 

Система менеджмента качества распространяется на 78 классов продукции по ЕКПС (единый кодификатор предметов снабжения) ВС РФ и 19 кодов продукции по ОКП (общероссийский классификатор продукции). 

Виды деятельности, на которые распространяется СМК: разработка, производство (постройка) и реализация, авторский надзор (техническое сопровождение), испытания, установка, монтаж, техническое (сервисное) обслуживание, ремонт (модернизация), утилизация продукции по кодам ЕКПС и ОКП. 

По работам, выполняемым центром пропульсивных систем  СМК головной организации сертифицирована международным классификационным обществом DNV. DNV выдан сертификат соответствия СМК требованиям ISO 9001:2008 на проектирование, изготовление, монтаж, ремонт и обслуживание водометных движителей, винто-рулевых колонок, валолиний и гребных винтов всех классов и назначений  и запасных частей к ним. 

Дополнительно, СМК головной организации одобрена ФАУ «Российский морской регистр судоходства» и признана соответствующей требованиям  регистра НД 2-070101-001, что подтверждено Свидетельством об одобрении от 21.06.2013 г. № 13.00001.190. 

ПОЛИТИКА в области качества